This page is intended for booths requiring rigging, and is dedicated to collecting information about the booth.  Your plans must be submitted and approved by respecting the deadlines and parameters indicated on the website to be able to proceed to the material installation, according to determined time slots.  

MONTREAL INTERNATIONAL AUTO SHOW

SIAM_Wix_En_2.PNG

Please choose the website(s) corresponding to your needs (see description) :

This page is intended for manufacturers and is dedicated to collecting information about the booth.  It must be completed in accordance to the requirements mentioned on the website to be able to get a schedule for the delivery (set-up) / pick-up (dismantling) of material.

This page is intended for product and services booths, and is dedicated to collecting information about the booth and choosing the delivery (set-up) and pick-up (dismantling) time slots of your material.  It must be completed in accordance with the requirements mentioned on the website.

Cette page s'adresse aux kiosques nécessitant du gréage (rigging) et est dédiée à la collecte d'informations concernant le kiosque.  Vos plans doivent obligatoirement être soumis et approuvés en respectant les délais et paramètres indiqués sur le site pour pouvoir procéder à l'installation du matériel, selon des périodes déterminées.

SALON INTERNATIONAL DE L'AUTO DE MONTRÉAL

SIAM_Wix_Fr_2.PNG

Veuillez choisir le(s) site(s) correspondant à vos besoins (voir description) :

Cette page s'adresse aux manufacturiers et est dédiée à la collecte d'informations concernant le kiosque.  Elle doit être complétée conformément aux exigences mentionnées sur le site pour obtenir un horaire de livraison (montage) / cueillette (démontage) de matériel.

Cette page s'adresse aux kiosques de produits et services et est dédiée à la collecte d'informations concernant le kiosque et aux choix des périodes de livraison (montage) et cueillette (démontage) de votre matériel.  Elle doit être complétée conformément aux exigences mentionnées sur le site.